Accessibility links

Contact Our Staff


Ali A. Jalali
Chief
Phone #: (202) 619-0328
E-mail: ajalali@voanews.com

Dr. Habibullah Tegey
Broadcaster/Editor
Phone #: (202) 619-0319
E-mail: htegey@voanews.com

Dr. Fazel Nur
Broadcaster/Editor
Phone #: (202) 619-0316
E-Mail: fnur@voanews.com

Mr. Abdul Quadir Fahim
Broadcaster/Editor
Phone #: (202) 619-0315
E-mail: afahim@voanews.com

Mr. Saduddin Shpoon
Newscaster/Editor
Phone #: (202) 619-0324
E-mail: sshpoon@voanews.com

Mr. Sultan B. Yusafzai
Broadcaster/Editor
Phone #: (202) 619-0318
E-mail: syusafza@voanews.com

Mr. Abdul Bari Jahani
Broadcaster
Phone #: (202) 619-1321
E-mail: ajahani@voanews.com

Dr. M. Zamin Momand
Broadcaster/Producer
Phone #: (202) 619-0452
E-Mail: mmohmand@voanews.com

Mr. Khan M. Alami
Executive Producer/Broadcaster
Phone #: (202) 619-0320
E-mail: kalami@voanews.com

Mr. Sayed Bakhtyar Shah
Broadcaster/Newscaster
Phone #: (202) 619-0323
E-mail: syshah@voanews.com

Mrs. Zeba Khadem
Broadcaster/Emcee
Phone: (202) 619-1253
E-mail: zkhadem@voanews.com

Dr. M. Amin Wakman
Broadcaster/Producer
Phone #: (202) 619-1998
E-mail: awakman@voanews.com

Mr. M. Taher Achagzai
Broadcaster/Newscaster
Phone #: (202) 619-1997
E-mail: machagza@voanews.com

XS
SM
MD
LG