Tina Trinh

Tina Trinh

Tina Trinh is a New York-based reporter for VOA News. Her coverage includes consumer technology and digital culture. A former producer for ABC News, she is the recipient of two Edward R. Murrow Awards for Overall Excellence and a George Foster Peabody Award for Hurricane Sandy coverage. Follow her on Twitter at @TinaTrinhNYC

Latest from Tina Trinh

Tue, 04/14/2020 - 10:27
Sat, 04/04/2020 - 03:00
Tue, 03/10/2020 - 11:49
Mon, 02/10/2020 - 05:20
Tue, 01/21/2020 - 09:23
Tue, 01/14/2020 - 17:15
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 17:33
Tue, 12/31/2019 - 05:39
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 13:04
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 19:41