Accessibility links

Breaking News

VOA Music Mix Hit List

Baby I'm Back, by Baby Bash & Akon NEW

Behind These Hazel Eyes, by Kelly Clarkson

Chariot, by Gavin DeGraw

Collide, by Howie Day

Don't Cha, by Pussycat Dolls/Busta Rhymes

Don't Phunk With My Heart, by Black Eyed Peas

Fall To Pieces, by Avril LaVigne NEW

Girl, by Destiny's Child

Hate It Or Love It, by The Game/50 Cent (listen)

Hollaback Girl, by Gwen Stefani (listen)

Incomplete, by Backstreet Boys (listen)

Just A Lil' Bit, by 50 Cent NEW

Karma, by Alicia Keys

Let Me Go, by 3 Doors Down

Lonely, by Akon (listen)

Mr. Brightside, by Killers

Oh, by Ciara/Ludacris

Scars, by Papa Roach

She's No You, by Jesse McCartney

Sometimes You Cant Make It On Your Own, by US NEW

Sugar (Gimme Some), by Trick Daddy/Ludacris/Cee-Lo

Switch, by Will Smith

Untitled, by Simple Plan NEW

We Belong Together, by Mariah Carey (listen)

You And Me, by Lifehouse NEW