Halima Athumani

Halima Athumani

Halima Athumani reports for VOA from Kampala, Uganda.

Latest from Halima Athumani

Tue, 06/30/2020 - 10:53
Mon, 06/29/2020 - 16:05
Tue, 06/23/2020 - 10:28
Mon, 06/22/2020 - 15:29
Sat, 06/20/2020 - 05:39
Wed, 06/17/2020 - 19:01
Mon, 06/15/2020 - 18:28
Thu, 06/04/2020 - 20:52
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 06:30
Tue, 05/19/2020 - 06:20