Linord Moudou, VOA English-to-Africa, Writer and Show Host for the Radio Program "Health Chat" and Health TV Segments on "In Focus"

Linord Moudou

Linord Moudou is the Health Correspondent for VOA’s daily TV show Africa54. She started her career at VOA as producer & host of Healthy Living, a weekly program covering African health issues. She has interviewed leading scientists and doctors, heads of states and governments, leaders and decision-makers, as well as patients.

Every Tuesday Linord engages her audience in a lively discussion with medical doctors, experts and various guests.


A native from Cote d’Ivoire, Linord is fluent in French, English and conversational in Spanish and Creole

 

Latest from Linord Moudou

Fri, 07/10/2020 - 11:39
Fri, 06/12/2020 - 16:03
Fri, 07/03/2020 - 12:03
Fri, 06/19/2020 - 11:29
Fri, 06/05/2020 - 15:05
Fri, 05/29/2020 - 12:02
Fri, 05/22/2020 - 10:13
Mon, 05/18/2020 - 15:20
Mon, 05/11/2020 - 14:33
Wed, 05/06/2020 - 15:49