Tsion Girma

Tsion Girma

Tsion Girma is a journalist with VOA Amharic service based in Washington D.C.
For tips and inquiries, email ttadesse@voanews.com

Latest from Tsion Girma

Mon, 07/06/2020 - 22:25
Tue, 04/28/2020 - 19:00
Sat, 04/25/2020 - 02:42
Fri, 04/24/2020 - 12:38
Thu, 04/09/2020 - 02:47
Tue, 06/25/2019 - 23:17
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 05:42
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 08:17
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 12:14
Fri, 07/13/2018 - 09:06