Tsion Girma

Tsion Girma

Tsion Girma is a journalist with VOA Amharic service based in Washington D.C.
For tips and inquiries, email ttadesse@voanews.com

Latest from Tsion Girma

Tue, 06/25/2019 - 23:17
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 05:42
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 08:17
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 12:14
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 16:04
Sun, 04/08/2018 - 02:37
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 02:24
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 13:05
Wed, 01/03/2018 - 09:33
Thu, 07/13/2017 - 11:02