Ayaz Gul

Ayaz Gul

Ayaz Gul reports for VOA from Islamabad, Pakistan.

Latest from Ayaz Gul

Fri, 01/24/2020 - 21:37
Thu, 01/23/2020 - 06:03
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 18:07
Tue, 01/21/2020 - 17:18
Mon, 01/20/2020 - 17:54
Sun, 01/19/2020 - 10:21
Fri, 01/17/2020 - 11:15
Thu, 01/16/2020 - 05:56
Tue, 01/14/2020 - 14:33
Mon, 01/13/2020 - 12:43