Margaret Besheer

Margaret Besheer

Margaret Besheer has covered the United Nations for VOA since 2008.

Latest from Margaret Besheer

Thu, 04/15/2021 - 05:53 PM
Wed, 04/14/2021 - 01:19 AM
Fri, 04/09/2021 - 04:28 PM
Thu, 04/08/2021 - 08:53 PM
Wed, 04/07/2021 - 05:46 PM
Wed, 03/31/2021 - 07:03 PM
Tue, 03/30/2021 - 04:39 PM
Mon, 03/29/2021 - 02:59 PM
Thu, 03/25/2021 - 07:21 PM
Tue, 03/23/2021 - 03:30 PM