Margaret Besheer

Margaret Besheer

Margaret Besheer has covered the United Nations for VOA since 2008.

Latest from Margaret Besheer

Wed, 07/01/2020 - 15:40
Tue, 06/30/2020 - 14:55
Mon, 06/29/2020 - 19:34
Fri, 06/26/2020 - 00:41
Wed, 06/24/2020 - 11:07
Fri, 06/19/2020 - 16:07
Thu, 06/18/2020 - 15:20
Wed, 06/17/2020 - 21:16
Tue, 06/16/2020 - 15:40
Mon, 06/15/2020 - 20:27