Carolyn Presutti

Carolyn Presutti

Carolyn Presutti is an Emmy, Silver World Medal, AP Broadcaster’s Best of Show, and Clarion award-winning television correspondent who works out of VOA’s Washington headquarters. She has also won numerous TV, Radio, Multimedia, and Digital awards for her TV/Web coverage of Muslim Portraits, The Syrian Medical Crisis, Haiti, The Boston Marathon Bombing, Presidential Politics, The Southern Economy, Google Glass & Other Wearables, and the 9/11 Anniversary.  Presutti was VOA’s Nathanson Scholar to the Aspen Institute and VOA’s delegate to the U.S. government’s Executive Leadership Program (ELP).

You can follow Carolyn on Twitter @CarolynVOA, and Facebook.

 

Latest from Carolyn Presutti

Fri, 02/12/2021 - 02:56 AM
Mon, 01/25/2021 - 08:08 AM
Fri, 01/22/2021 - 12:26 AM
Thu, 01/21/2021 - 02:43 AM
Fri, 01/08/2021 - 12:35 AM
Sat, 12/26/2020 - 06:32 PM
Sun, 11/01/2020 - 09:45 PM
Thu, 10/22/2020 - 03:08 AM
Fri, 10/16/2020 - 08:17 AM
Thu, 10/15/2020 - 02:38 AM