Madeeha Anwar

Madeeha Anwar

Madeeha Anwar is a multimedia journalist with Voice of America's Extremism Watch Desk in Washington where she primarily focuses on extremism in the South Asia region.

Follow Madeeha on Twitter at @MadeehaAnwar

Latest from Madeeha Anwar

Mon, 10/28/2019 - 10:50 PM
Sat, 05/18/2019 - 09:41 PM
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 11:53 PM
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 12:08 AM
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 07:03 PM
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 09:55 PM
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 07:56 PM
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 05:42 PM
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 08:28 PM
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 06:18 PM