Marissa Melton

Marissa Melton

Marissa Melton has worked for Voice of America since 2001. She has a master’s degree in journalism from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. She divides her time between newscasting and reporting and seeks out stories about community and diversity. She speaks English, German, and some French. Occasionally she sings at holiday parties. 

Latest from Marissa Melton

Tue, 03/30/2021 - 09:44 AM
Thu, 11/05/2020 - 09:15 AM
Sat, 10/31/2020 - 12:47 PM
Fri, 10/02/2020 - 06:52 AM
Fri, 09/11/2020 - 06:43 AM
Fri, 08/14/2020 - 12:46 AM
Sun, 07/26/2020 - 01:51 AM
Wed, 06/24/2020 - 11:25 PM
Mon, 05/25/2020 - 06:19 AM
Wed, 05/06/2020 - 06:22 AM