New slate for Plugged in With Greta Van Susteren

Greta Van Susteren

Latest from Greta Van Susteren

Wed, 04/08/2020 - 12:36
Thu, 04/02/2020 - 10:11
Wed, 03/25/2020 - 13:59
Wed, 03/18/2020 - 13:45
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 15:43
Thu, 02/27/2020 - 10:42
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 13:37
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 12:40
Wed, 01/29/2020 - 12:41
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 12:47