New slate for Plugged in With Greta Van Susteren

Greta Van Susteren

Latest from Greta Van Susteren

Wed, 11/13/2019 - 13:21
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 14:08
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 14:18
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 13:08
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 14:15
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 16:37
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 14:15
Wed, 09/18/2019 - 13:09
Wed, 09/11/2019 - 13:55
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 07:54