Masood Farivar

Masood Farivar

Masood Farivar covers the Justice Department and the FBI for Voice of America.

Latest from Masood Farivar

Thu, 11/14/2019 - 21:41
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 07:52
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 11:53
Fri, 11/08/2019 - 19:30
Sat, 11/02/2019 - 01:16
Thu, 10/31/2019 - 19:49
Sat, 10/26/2019 - 05:08
Fri, 10/25/2019 - 07:11
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 19:43
Tue, 10/22/2019 - 15:52